Aces Up problems

Post Reply
singski
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 7:48 am
Location: Oklahoma

Aces Up problems

Post by singski » Sat Oct 29, 2005 8:04 am

Aces Up is one game I used to play before I got my new Mac G5. I recently bought Hardwood Solitaire III and have enjoyed it so far, except for Aces Up. 90% of the time, clicking on the card to remove it doesn't work. I've even tried double clicking. I know it's not my mouse. Has anybody else had issues like this? :cry:
SINGSKI :o)

User avatar
Jonas
Illuminated One
Illuminated One
Posts: 4988
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2002 3:46 pm
Contact:

Post by Jonas » Sat Oct 29, 2005 10:57 pm

Hrmm have you tried Command or Ctrl click?

singski
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 7:48 am
Location: Oklahoma

Aces Up problems

Post by singski » Sat Nov 19, 2005 4:52 pm

You know... I never tried that. I haven't had to do that on any of the other games in the program.

Anyway, I did try it just now and it worked! Now if I can just remember to keep my finger next to that command key....

Thanks!
SINGSKI :o)

009hnoor
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 12:33 am

Re: Aces Up problems

Post by 009hnoor » Thu May 14, 2015 12:54 am

I recently bought Hardwood Solitaire III and have enjoyed it so far, except for Aces Up. 90% of the time, clicking on the card to remove it doesn't work.
NOOR

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest