Doubling Cube

Post Reply
Gammon Time
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 4:45 am

Doubling Cube

Post by Gammon Time » Tue Jan 01, 2008 12:31 pm

What's the deal?? I accidentally clicked on the cube during a match yesterday and before I could click 'yes' or 'no', my opponent was offered the cube. Why have the 'yes' or 'no' option if it doesn't work?? It is frustrating to accidentally click on it and not be able to undo it. I remember this being a problem in the past, but I thought it was fixed at one time.

User avatar
Gromph
Site Admin
Posts: 192
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2005 1:19 pm

Post by Gromph » Tue Jan 01, 2008 1:13 pm

Thanks for letting us know. We'll look into it.

User avatar
Wanderer
Active Poster
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 12:47 pm
Location: UK

Re: Doubling Cube

Post by Wanderer » Fri Mar 07, 2008 6:11 am

Reported Apr 26, 2007. See thread titled "Version 1.1 Build 22".

Two days after it was reported, Groomph said an update would be coming out later in the week to fix the problem.
Keith :-P
aka, Tavli Man

Post Reply