Page 23 of 23

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Aug 17, 2014 2:46 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations beachdoggie on winning runnerup was rkinsawjoe great game

ty luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Aug 24, 2014 12:46 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations palerider6538 runner up is dobermom

great tourney

see you next sat

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2014 12:36 pm
by luvcookies
congrats to OhBelleX for winning the tourney runner up was booby trap

ty for playing luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Sep 07, 2014 12:16 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations on your win OhBelleX runner up is Aint_NOfleasONme

great game see you next week

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:35 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations Billy Pilgrim to winning the tour and our end of month giveaway a month of version 2 and mayya the runner up

ty luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 12:43 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations rangrad runner up is Fudge_Ripple great game

hope to see you next week

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Oct 26, 2014 5:54 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations on our last nite winner rangrad runner up Lothlorien2

great game

ty luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 4:21 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations to Booby Traps runner up is POMPEI my LUV great game

ty for coming see you next week

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:02 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations karriviki runner up was RkinsawJoe great game you 2

see you next week ty 1comet for your help

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Nov 16, 2014 2:34 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations 1comet runner up is Lothlorien2 great game

ty luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:41 pm
by luvcookies
Will I Am48 is last nite bg winner runner up was novismo

great game see you next week

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 6:51 pm
by luvcookies
congratulatios Aint_NOfleasONme runner up was coachLaura

great game hope to see you next week

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sat Jan 10, 2015 7:50 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations on your win FleurDeLyss runner up is hi roller

ty for coming

luvcookies

Re: Guide Tourney Info - Backgammon

Posted: Sat Mar 21, 2015 6:33 pm
by luvcookies
congratulations Karrikivi runner up is RATPOISON


ty for coming luvcookies