You're a Cheater

kiss00this
Active Poster

You're a Cheater

Post by kiss00this » Mon Jun 18, 2007 10:01 pm

Anyone who plays partners knows what comes along with playing partners.. The constant accusation of being a cheater.

Just about every day that I play, I'm accused of cheating. Maybe the very first time, I took it as a compliment, but now I am plain burnt out. I can honestly say that I have had moments while playing, and how the game is going, I know what cards I should play, but in the back of my mind I know the other team is going to say CHEAT. Why should I dumb-down my playing ability to accomodate the "mediocre" player?

The rules of the game are easy but the play takes a lot of skill.

I've been playing hearts for almost ten years. I've been playing at HH since 2002 and Im only 22. I've always chosen to play partner games because I find it funner being on a team. Not because it's "easier" but because it's funner. FUN. That's why I'm here, to have fun.

Maybe if other players knew my history, they wouldn't automatically assume that cheating is at play. I know there are other players that feel the same way as I do. I do believe that 99% of the time, there is actually NO cheating involved at HH. My opinion.

Another thing that bothers me..Why is it some players won't even play 1700+ ratings? I only got better by playing better opponents. I actually prefer a challenge! I guess everyone is a little different, maybe some don't like to think too hard while playing.. but c'mon, you are playing hearts.. it REQUIRES thinking!

If ya don't got it by now, I guess ya never will.

Dust In The Wind
Guide

Post by Dust In The Wind » Mon Jun 18, 2007 10:09 pm

Your Cheating.... you took all the red ink in your post and there is nothing left for me, that's cheating......

JUST DUST
TO BE OR NOT TO BE..... NOW WHAT KIND OF QUESTION IS THAT??? TO BE OF COURSE!!!!!

Brodo
Active Poster

Post by Brodo » Wed Jun 20, 2007 2:46 am

You're not Your

dannyman

kelsey's english