greeting

sandbar
Guide

greeting

Post by sandbar » Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:01 pm

:lol: Well, even if I never make it to be a Guide, I am learning a heck of a lot about Hearts :lol: I now know where to send the players if they are looking for questions about ratings, (courtesy of Becky) and just listening :wink: and watching the answers of the other greeters and guides is also very informative. I can copy and paste any questions and answers from the lobby (courtesy of Dust) so I can peruse them at my leisure (which I have a lot of, seeing I don't vacuum :wink: :wink: ) (I'm really not that bad :roll: )
I have made binds (courtesy of Hexa) and use them a lot, thanks, love.
I can upload photos to photobucket then put them in here, I really feel I have achieved a lot and, all in all I am enjoying myself immensely 8)
I have connected to Messenger (courtesy of Nanagram) so I can chat with other greeters, and seeing that I am self taught on the computer, I feel really chuffed at what I have done. :P :P

CalculatedRisk
Guide

Post by CalculatedRisk » Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:07 pm

We are glad to have you in there with us as a greeter, Sandy!! You and Becky both are doing an AWESOME job and being such a big help tot he players. I am very very happy that you are having so much fun...if you have msn messenger mine is listed below so feel free to add me if you'd like.

JPW/CalculatedRisk

HEXA
Grand Master

Post by HEXA » Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:50 pm

You're welcome Sandbar, and thank you :)
The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years.

Primal Instincts
Grand Master

Post by Primal Instincts » Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:37 pm

I will come in sometime Sandbar so you can greet me... 8)
The Wilderness has answers to questions man has not yet learned to ask.

sandbar
Guide

Post by sandbar » Mon Mar 06, 2006 11:06 pm

:roll: Hmmmm, going to sneak in under the radar are we? hmmmmm