Bots

Post Reply
todoso001
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2003 6:24 pm
Location: Indianapolis,In

Bots

Post by todoso001 » Wed Apr 11, 2007 2:04 pm

Is there any way to call up your pick of bot without going to the kick button intill the one comes up you like. Somthings it takes for ever to get. Please help

Todoso001
Donna

User avatar
Moordock
Grand Master
Posts: 1490
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2002 9:26 pm

Bots

Post by Moordock » Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:11 pm

To change bots for offline play, click play euchre, then choose the opponents tab and you can set North, West and East to whichever bots you prefer.

You can only pre-choose your bots in offline play. Those choices won't carry over to the server, so if you want a particular bot, you will have to continue to kick until you get the one you want.



Moordock

todoso001
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2003 6:24 pm
Location: Indianapolis,In

Post by todoso001 » Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:45 pm

I just know you was going to say that cause i needed this for online not offline i should have said that .
Thank you very much
Donna

User avatar
Dust In The Wind
Guide
Posts: 5343
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2005 1:29 pm
Location: North Ga Mts

Post by Dust In The Wind » Thu Apr 12, 2007 5:06 pm

I'm trying to remember if "kicking and banning" a particular BOT will stop them from coming back and increasing the odds each time that the one you want will come up quicker.... have to try it but as Moor said only way to "get the one ya want".... hhhmmm sounds like a song...


JUST DUST
TO BE OR NOT TO BE..... NOW WHAT KIND OF QUESTION IS THAT??? TO BE OF COURSE!!!!!

Post Reply