Binds Location on Windows 10

Stuff that isn't specific to the other categories
Post Reply
User avatar
LilRed2003_56
Active Poster
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2003 6:32 pm
Location: Grand Island,NE,USA
Contact:

Binds Location on Windows 10

Post by LilRed2003_56 » Sun Jul 01, 2018 9:27 pm

Does any computer guru out there know where binds location are on windows 10? I have so many binds I don't want to do them all 1 by 1 as it will take me forever. I know on previous OS's I could find them located in Hardwood files but can't seem to find them on Windows 10. I was able to post what I had in the chatalias file on older versions of windows and they would show up after I refreshed Hardwood games, but it doesn't seem to work on Windows 10. Any help would be greatly appreciated. 8)
Live every day to your fullest.
LilRed2004

BarryCruic
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:28 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Binds Location on Windows 10

Post by BarryCruic » Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:33 pm

Hello Talas here. The question of Binds and scripts has been a topic of discussion in game, amongst players Just wondering if we could get some clarification on their use. To me ,it seem that only Snipers use it and they dont look legit, but ,thats just my opinion. Thoughts.
https://www.nacdd1305.org/

User avatar
sandbar
Guide
Posts: 5633
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2002 9:16 pm
Location: AUSTRALIA

Re: Binds Location on Windows 10

Post by sandbar » Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:47 pm

if you hit F3 key it should bring up chat alias file, it works for me on Windows 10 :mrgreen:
Image

Post Reply